We ship worldwide!

Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh - Face Moisturiser

Rating
Reviews »

Availability: In stock

£15.00
OR

Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Moisturiser

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love these products! Review by Louise, Massachusetts, USA
Rating
Your products have replaced my eye crème, serum, night crème, and I use it underneath my day SPF crème. I love these products!

Thanks so much,
Louise (Posted on 28/11/2013)
It is bringing harmony back to my skin Review by Pamela, New York, USA
Rating
Dear MuLondon,

I can not tell you how over the moon I am with your Marigold Moisturizer!
I freakin' LOVE IT!!!
I went to visit my husband in Hong Kong and my skin went mad. I was itching like crazy...I came back home to NYC and my skin was like a lizard (not to mention the mess I made by scratching it to bits)...not to divert too much...
I used the Marigold cream and OH MY GOSH! What relief...It is bringing harmony back to my skin!!! I really love this product...love, love love it!!!

Thank you SO SO SO much!!! (Posted on 14/11/2012)
I have never used anything like this before - the fine lines are gone! Review by Petra, Czech Republic
Rating
I would like to thank you so much for your wonderful products. I have been using the Rose and Marigold moisturisers and the Rose cleanser for a few weeks now and I have to say I have never used anything like this before. My skin feels and looks beautiful. I use the moisturisers instead of an eye cream as well and I could swear that the fine lines are gone.

I have normal to combination/oily skin so I wasn't sure if the moisturisers would be any good for me as in the description it says that it is mostly for dry skin, but I am glad I tried it as my skin is now just perfect. I really can't thank you enough for creating such wonderful products full of the best ingredients. Please never stop and keep up the great job.

Petra (Posted on 23/06/2012)
Keeping it in the family Review by Christine McKee, UK
Rating
I love these creams and face washes so much, I have now introduced my 3 nieces to their delights. They too love them. I am immigrating to the USA soon and will be having them sent there. I have never enjoyed using a cream so much. The rose moisturiser is also perfect for removing eye make up, I use it instead of serum on my hair to finish it off in style, not to mention hydrating my now mature skin! Saves having several products that are not necessary. For long haul flights, the creams are great for keeping skin well hydrated. I have raved about Boris' products before and will continue to rave about them. The are utterly brilliant! The face wash is a lovely indulgence every now and then in the shower as a body wash (special occasions!). Boris - can we have an all over body cream or oil at some point? That'd complete the bliss! (Posted on 02/04/2012)
Great quality Review by Suvi, USA/Finland
Rating
I've been living on the West Coast for a couple of years now, and my skin hasn't been very grateful about it because of the extremely dry air. My skin started breaking out and being very irritated until I found the MuLondon moisturizers 5 months ago. I love the quality of the product (I have very sensitive skin and it didn't irritate me) and also how long it lasts! My skin is glowy, I'm not breaking out anymore and all the irritation has left! I did start mixing it with my organic raw Shea butter, for extra moisture (my skin is EXTREMELY dry), but when I move back home or to a more humid place, I know that this moisturizer will be enough. Absolutely recommend this, for all skin types!!! (Posted on 18/03/2012)
Excellent for Dry Skin! Review by Michelle, Australia
Rating
Wow - this is the FIRST natural moisturiser I have found that is creamy enough for my dry skin - very impressed! (Posted on 07/01/2012)
Stunning! Review by Alison Ross, North Wales
Rating
I'm so happy with this moisturiser. I have been searching for a 100% pure moisturiser for some time now. I tried a few, but they were not great quality, to be honest. This Organic Marigold is marvellous - it smells totally yummy and you only need a tiny amount because it does go a long way.

I'm fifty this year and even though I've only been using the cream for a short time, I can definitely see an improvement in the general look and feel of my skin and the fine lines around my eyes.

I will recommend this to you. I am the first to complain if something is not right or good quality. I also believe if something is excellent, it deserves praise.

Only one negative - we need body lotions, shampoos, soaps....................................!!!! (Posted on 24/12/2011)
This cream is all that my skin wants and loves Review by Libby, New York
Rating
I have been bragging about this moisturizer to my family, and all of my friends non-stop. It's AMAZING!

I love that its vegan with natural organic ingredients. My skin feels and looks so healthy. This moisturizer is the only one that doesn't cause my face to break out in zits. The color, texture, health, and glow my skin has now is all because of these handmade products! My skin is as soft and beautiful as an infant's. I no longer wear foundation makeup because I have no reason to hide anything on my face. These creams are all that my skin wants and loves!

Most of the time when I would get a new skin product, I would have to remind my self to put it on and make a habit of doing so, but with this cream I look forward to putting it on! Its my favorite thing to do after a shower.

Thank you for helping my skin, Boris! (Posted on 29/11/2011)
Love Your Face Review by Eridania, United States
Rating
Everyone asks me what am I using to have such youthful skin. I am glad to share that I have found the secret to top quality beauty care. MuLondon's Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh - Face Moisturiser was a treat to my face every day. I just placed another order to try the two moisturizer flavors I haven't tried...my skin is ready for more nutritious food! :) Thank you Boris! (Posted on 28/10/2011)
Wow! Wonderful product, absolutely perfect for my mature skin Review by Janet, Oxfordshire
Rating
After using your lovely Rose and White Truffle moisturisers for a week, I ordered the Marigold & Frankincense one. It arrived promptly and well packaged. I tried it last night and this morning and it is absolutely fantastic! So soothing, nourishing and moisturising without being greasy. It is just perfect for my mature skin. I will be using the three at different times, which will suit me brilliantly. Thank you for your extra surprise! After many years searching, I have found my perfect product. (Posted on 17/08/2011)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh - Face Moisturiser

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Contact MuLondon