We ship worldwide!

Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Moisturiser

Rating
Reviews »
£15.00
OR

MuLondon Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Moisturiser

Customer Reviews

Nourishes the skin on my face and neck Review by Liz, Wales, UK
Rating
Very happy with the shipment.

A big thank you for the delicious scent of the Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh moisturiser and congratulations for creating it. It has a perfect quality of texture: solid yet easy to spread simply by running a couple of fingers lightly over the top surface of the cream. I need very little to nourish the skin on my face and neck.

Well done!
Kind Regards,
Liz (Posted on 01/11/2014)
Amazing Products Review by Leanne, London, UK
Rating
MuLondon products are amazing, the creams smell gorgeous and natural and leave my skin feeling soft. (Posted on 01/04/2014)
Best Quality, Good for the Planet, Incredible Service Review by Emmett, Stockholm, Sweden
Rating
Honestly, nothing tops the service, quality, and stewardship of MuLondon. Here is a company that truly cares, not only about beauty of the body, but also the beauty of the soul, and the planet. (Posted on 01/04/2014)
Beautiful product Review by Debra, Sheffield, UK
Rating
I would like to say thank you for the beautiful Marigold moisturiser I ordered. It feels and smells wonderful. I will be ordering more soon. Also, the personal service is a lovely touch... thank you again! (Posted on 28/03/2014)
I was so lucky to come across MuLondon! Review by Cristina, London, UK
Rating
Hey! I was so lucky to come across MuLondon! I was looking for something natural and free from all types of toxins and chemicals. I prefer the Rose cream during the day and the Calendula (Marigold) one in the evening.

The oils in them are so good too! I burnt my skin in the sun and with the cream it healed really well.

It's the best birthday present! I even bought one for a 1 year old girl with sensitive skin and her mum is so pleased with it! I highly recommend it! (Posted on 11/03/2014)
I love these products! Review by Louise, Massachusetts, USA
Rating
Your products have replaced my eye crème, serum, night crème, and I use it underneath my day SPF crème. I love these products!

Thanks so much,
Louise (Posted on 28/11/2013)
I highly recommend the products! Review by Daphne, Illinois, USA
Rating
I am in my 60's and have been a lifelong environmentalist. Knowing the state of chemical overload in the United States and the world, I have been looking for pure products to use. When I discovered Boris' MuLondon products, I was amazed! The high quality of the facial washes and face creams is fantastic. I love the refreshing scent and silky feel of the Lavender face wash. The Rose face wash is heavenly and I feel as if I am in my garden. I have tried the Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh moisturizer as well as the Rose one, and keep at least one of each on hand. I use the washes morning and night, as well as the moisturizers. I use more of the moisturizer at night and just a small amount every morning. I highly recommend the products! (Posted on 21/10/2013)
Easy to use and works very well Review by Richard Boughey, UK
Rating
I normally use the Organic Hemp version of the MuLondon moisturisers, but in the hot weather my skin takes on a completely different aspect; from a blemishy normal it goes wildly inflamed dry, so I thought I'd give the Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh a go. It smells great and is very familiar to use after using the Organic Hemp one. The best approach is a small amount warmed in your hands and applied to slightly moistened skin: don't be tempted to use too much (I lift a small amount with a finger nail as this makes it easy to get out of the jar and means you don't get too much out).

It feels good on the skin and definitely helps with my very sensitive and inflamed skin. I wouldn't use it all year as the Organic Hemp is better suited to me, but it certainly helps when I'm struggling in the hot weather. (Posted on 24/07/2013)
Hydration in a pot Review by Debbie, Norfolk, UK
Rating
I love the no-fuss style pot that it comes in, however, you do need something else to help get the product out, as it is a solid moisturiser. However, once you've done this and massaged it onto your face, it feels wonderful. It absorbs very easily, but be careful, as a little goes a long way. It is a combined moisturiser and face oil. I normally use both, so in using this, I find that I am also able to save money by only using the one product. I haven't noticed a difference in fine lines disappearing yet, but it certainly leaves my skin looking and feeling hydrated. (Posted on 15/03/2013)
Amazing balm, I couldn't love it more Review by Jan, Swansea, Wales, UK
Rating
I love everything about this balm. Its scent is just so luxurious!

It is well absorbed into the skin and leaves me feeling like I have been pampered. It is not just a face cream, but is suitable for use on any area that is in need of moisture.

I was recently travelling: Airport hotel, taking my flight and then lounging by the pool side - this product stayed by my side wherever I went. With its many applications, I found myself using it as a hand-cream, a foot balm, a face cream and even on my hubby's alligator skin.

Initially it is a solid-looking butter, but place a small amount into the palm of your hand and it quickly turns into a liquid. Don't use too much, you don't need it, a little is absorbed quite quickly into the skin.

I was very happy with this cream and would definitely like to try other scents and I recommend it to others. (Posted on 10/03/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Moisturiser

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Contact MuLondon