We ship worldwide!

Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh - Face Moisturiser

Rating
Reviews »

Availability: In stock

£15.00
OR

Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh Moisturiser

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best Quality, Good for the Planet, Incredible Service Review by Emmett, Stockholm, Sweden
Rating
Honestly, nothing tops the service, quality, and stewardship of MuLondon. Here is a company that truly cares, not only about beauty of the body, but also the beauty of the soul, and the planet. (Posted on 01/04/2014)
Beautiful product Review by Debra, Sheffield, UK
Rating
I would like to say thank you for the beautiful Marigold moisturiser I ordered. It feels and smells wonderful. I will be ordering more soon. Also, the personal service is a lovely touch... thank you again! (Posted on 28/03/2014)
I love these products! Review by Louise, Massachusetts, USA
Rating
Your products have replaced my eye crème, serum, night crème, and I use it underneath my day SPF crème. I love these products!

Thanks so much,
Louise (Posted on 28/11/2013)
My skin is more supple, vibrant and youthful Review by Kate, Belgium
Rating
Boris provided exceptional customer service and accountability despite the frustrating delivery systems we had to deal with. It is rare to find such personal concern for customer satisfaction.

I now happily possess the Gift Box that contains the 5 moisturisers. My skin is more supple, vibrant and youthful than before using these products. I live in a rainy, dry climate that takes its toll on my skin - Boris' products have done wonders in repairing the quality and luminosity of my skin.

These delicately scented moisturisers are a must for those seeking a humane remedy to persistently dry skin.

Thank you Boris -- I am so happy with these products and I will continue to recommend them to my friends and family.

Kate (Posted on 15/01/2013)
My worst wrinkles are starting to vanish Review by Debra, California, USA
Rating
I found your website while searching for natural skin products after becoming vegan for 6 months. I have multiple, serious medical issues which created the need for me to be on many medications that were not kind to the complexion. My face was dry, sallow and saggy. I also began to show wrinkles fast! After becoming vegan, I was able to drop three of the harshest medications. However, my skin did not respond fast to this change. I am also allergic to MANY of the familiar retail products. Finding your Organic Marigold, Frankincense and Myrrh moisturiser was a God-send. It was just the right amount of moisture (a pea size of cream for face), not too greasy, and replenished so much of my skin elasticity and glow! I am not allergic to it, huge High Five! My worst wrinkles are starting to vanish. I use the moisturiser at night and also in the morning. I am 100% sold on this product and can't wait to try more of your great products. I love it so much that when I waited too long to reorder, I refused to use anything in it's place and had to wait to receive the next jar. Thank you for your hand-made work which is easy and fun to use, and convenient for travel. It also smells so rich! I am also a lavender and cherry blossom fan. Would love to try products with these scents.

Signed,
Happy in California (Posted on 13/01/2013)
It is bringing harmony back to my skin Review by Pamela, New York, USA
Rating
Dear MuLondon,

I can not tell you how over the moon I am with your Marigold Moisturizer!
I freakin' LOVE IT!!!
I went to visit my husband in Hong Kong and my skin went mad. I was itching like crazy...I came back home to NYC and my skin was like a lizard (not to mention the mess I made by scratching it to bits)...not to divert too much...
I used the Marigold cream and OH MY GOSH! What relief...It is bringing harmony back to my skin!!! I really love this product...love, love love it!!!

Thank you SO SO SO much!!! (Posted on 14/11/2012)
Miracle moisturisers Review by Chris, West Yorkshire, UK
Rating
I've been using your Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh moisturiser for a few weeks now, and I am extremely pleased with this product! My skin is firmer and it's great to find a face cream that doesn't make me feel like I'm wearing either a mask or an oil slick. I will be placing a regular order from now on, and, for Christmas, my niece, who has major health problems that impact on her skin, is getting 2 of your miracle moisturisers to try, as will my friends. I'm sure that they will be as impressed as I am, and of course, dressed as these products are in red tissue, they already look very festive! Best wishes, Chris x (Posted on 15/10/2012)
I have never used anything like this before - the fine lines are gone! Review by Petra, Czech Republic
Rating
I would like to thank you so much for your wonderful products. I have been using the Rose and Marigold moisturisers and the Rose cleanser for a few weeks now and I have to say I have never used anything like this before. My skin feels and looks beautiful. I use the moisturisers instead of an eye cream as well and I could swear that the fine lines are gone.

I have normal to combination/oily skin so I wasn't sure if the moisturisers would be any good for me as in the description it says that it is mostly for dry skin, but I am glad I tried it as my skin is now just perfect. I really can't thank you enough for creating such wonderful products full of the best ingredients. Please never stop and keep up the great job.

Petra (Posted on 23/06/2012)
Keeping it in the family Review by Christine McKee, UK
Rating
I love these creams and face washes so much, I have now introduced my 3 nieces to their delights. They too love them. I am immigrating to the USA soon and will be having them sent there. I have never enjoyed using a cream so much. The rose moisturiser is also perfect for removing eye make up, I use it instead of serum on my hair to finish it off in style, not to mention hydrating my now mature skin! Saves having several products that are not necessary. For long haul flights, the creams are great for keeping skin well hydrated. I have raved about Boris' products before and will continue to rave about them. The are utterly brilliant! The face wash is a lovely indulgence every now and then in the shower as a body wash (special occasions!). Boris - can we have an all over body cream or oil at some point? That'd complete the bliss! (Posted on 02/04/2012)
Great quality Review by Suvi, USA/Finland
Rating
I've been living on the West Coast for a couple of years now, and my skin hasn't been very grateful about it because of the extremely dry air. My skin started breaking out and being very irritated until I found the MuLondon moisturizers 5 months ago. I love the quality of the product (I have very sensitive skin and it didn't irritate me) and also how long it lasts! My skin is glowy, I'm not breaking out anymore and all the irritation has left! I did start mixing it with my organic raw Shea butter, for extra moisture (my skin is EXTREMELY dry), but when I move back home or to a more humid place, I know that this moisturizer will be enough. Absolutely recommend this, for all skin types!!! (Posted on 18/03/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Organic Marigold, Frankincense & Myrrh - Face Moisturiser

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Contact MuLondon