We ship worldwide!

Organic Hemp - Face Moisturiser

Rating
Reviews »

Availability: In stock

£15.00
OR

Organic Hemp Moisturiser

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great! Review by Lara, Croatia
Rating
I have used hemp seed oil before and it is great for my skin. But this moisturizer is one step ahead. I love everything about it - the texture, the smell, the fact that it does not irritate my sensitive skin at all. It leaves my skin so soft. And the package is so cute. (Posted on 05/04/2012)
Excellent Review by Kirsten Gregory, Malta
Rating
This product is a great moisturiser without being greasy. I look forward to trying out the other products.
(Posted on 01/04/2012)
Decadence in a jar!! Review by Michele, Melbourne, Australia
Rating
This cream not only smells fantastic but feels beautiful. I have been looking for a face cream that has no nasties in it without causing my skin to react. I have extremely dry, sensitive skin that reacts to almost anything that goes near it. I also have a problem with Rosacea on my nose and this product hasn't caused any issues there either.

I was attracted to the Organic Hemp Moisturiser as I have been using just hemp oil at night time underneath a plain cream and have had good results with this oil. I contacted to Boris and was informed that people had good results with the Organic Rose Moisturiser too. So I decided to try both of them. I now use the Hemp one at night and the Rose during the day and I feel so pampered.

I have not been disappointed. These creams sit well on my skin and I have had no bad reactions whatsoever. My face feels like velvet after applying and I have never felt my skin like this....ever! Feels very decadent and I LOVE it!!!

Thank you Boris, your customer service was superb!! :) (Posted on 28/03/2012)
I really liked the scent! Review by Herminia, Portugal
Rating
The Hemp moisturiser - I got this one for my dad, thinking that I was not going to like the scent but I was wrong. I really like the scent! So I took a bit for me and gave him the rest of the jar. He is also quite pleased with the results. He likes the fact that it is non-toxic and non-greasy.

Kind regards,
Hermínia (Posted on 09/03/2012)
Great moisturizer Review by Hana, Slovakia
Rating
I'm really glad that I came across MuLondon. Although I have tested only two products so far, I can't wait to try the whole range! I am a huge fan of natural cosmetics and I have used a lot of moisturizers, but I have never found something like this. It seems rich, but sinks in very well and doesn't leave the skin feeling or looking greasy. I like the smell and it makes my dry, but acne-prone skin very soft and glowing. No breakouts, no blackheads and I think that the sample size will last forever :-). Next time I'll try the Organic Rose moisturizer. The Organic Rose foaming face cleanser is perfect and I'm sure that the moisturizer will be as well! :-) (Posted on 08/01/2012)
Amazing!!! Review by Mirka, Czech republic
Rating
After only a week of using the Hemp face moisturiser, my skin feels amazing - and when my skin feels good, I feel great. No more oily face and feeling down, now I only feel softness and beauty. I was looking for this kind of cosmetics for a long time and I finally found IT.

Really good job, Boris - thank you!
(Posted on 02/01/2012)
Fantastic!!! Review by Rachel from York
Rating
I love this cream. I tried it because my usual hemp cream had been discontinued and other creams I'd tried after that made my skin really sore and itchy - I have eczema on my face.
Within a fortnight of starting to use this cream, the irritation had gone and my skin felt moisturised again.
I'd recommend it to anyone with dry, sensitive skin - not just for the ladies either. (Posted on 18/07/2011)
Oily Skin Rescuer! Review by Si Yuan, Malaysia
Rating
The raw, woody smell when I first opened the moisturizer - the smell is fabulous! I used this cream as my daily moisturizer in the morning. The cream works well for my oily-prone skin. It regulates the oil/sebum production on my face. Now, no more oily shine and less breakouts on my face. (Posted on 19/06/2011)
Excellent Review by Eridania, United States
Rating
Thank you, Boris, for sharing such a wonderful product with everyone! <3 I tried the Organic Hemp Face Moisturizer and I loved how my skin felt and look. I am now ordering the other variety of MuLondon face moisturizers to have all the scents you provide. I can look young and beautiful while nourishing my skin with a vegan product whose ingredients I recognize by name :-) Thank you! Namaste.
Eridania (Posted on 21/05/2011)
It’s one of the best moisturisers I’ve come across Review by Shelley, Manchester
Rating
I have been using the Hemp Moisturiser for about a month now and I thought I’d let you know what I think of it. And what I think is that it’s one of the best moisturisers I’ve come across. I love the texture, I love the smell, I love the effect, I love that it’s vegan and I love that it has no preservative and I especially loved the price I got it for. So, in conclusion I love, love, LOVE it! And in the words of Arnie – “I’ll be back!”

Keep up the good work!

Shelley (Posted on 16/06/2010)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Organic Hemp - Face Moisturiser

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Contact MuLondon