We ship worldwide!

Organic Hemp Moisturiser

Rating
Reviews »
£15.00
OR

MuLondon Organic Hemp Moisturiser

Customer Reviews

Creamy and Luxurious! Review by Helena
Rating
It is really intense and concentrated so you only need to use a little bit. It has a natural scent, and doesn't have loads of fragrance which can irritate the skin. It feels very luxurious and creamy. (Posted on 19/05/2013)
Lovely! Review by Katta, Sweden
Rating
Love this wonderful moisturiser :) Perfect for the face and for my mixed skin type. Thank you soooo much, Boris! (Posted on 04/03/2013)
Awesome moisturiser Review by Stacey, Edinburgh, UK
Rating
The Hemp moisturiser is rich, buttery and extremely luxurious. It has great absorption, it soaks straight into the skin and leaves it feeling fresh, silky and smooth. I use this moisturiser all over my body and have found that what was once acne-prone areas on my face and areas that were extremely dry are now cleared up and this is only after a few weeks of using the product. Not once did it ever irritate my skin which is very sensitive. This is the only moisturiser I need in my beauty regime. It is worth every penny as and as a little goes a long way it is great value for money. This is a little wonder product that everyone should own!!! (Posted on 23/02/2013)
Muved To Tears Review by Mari, Edinburgh, UK
Rating
Your skin is your body’s largest living breathing organ. When you put chemicals on it, your skin, in its own way, ingests them. I wouldn’t choose to eat, drink or even lick a chemical cocktail, so I decided to stop forcing my skin to and adapt an organic, chemical free skin care routine courtesy of my new magical find MuLondon.

I won’t lie and say I’m spot free, but it’s 80% better. My skin is glowing, shine-free and it’s getter better day by day. The products can be used day or night, smell gorgeous and leave your skin feeling fresh and energized. Better still, I can pronounce everything on the (very small) ingredients list. I opted for the Rose Foaming Face Wash and Hemp Moisturiser. Both of which I just adore and couldn’t live without. Thank you! (Posted on 05/02/2013)
Verdent velvet Review by Jill Anderson, Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
Rating
I have previously used the Rose moisturiser which is fantastic, but this one must be more in tune with my skin. I absolutely adore it and will use it for life! It's super-hydrating and rejuvenating. I have been mixing a little with my foundation and even with my blusher, which produced a silky luscious lustre. I could not love this product more. Thank you, Boris, for you magic. (Posted on 01/02/2013)
My skin is more supple, vibrant and youthful Review by Kate, Belgium
Rating
Boris provided exceptional customer service and accountability despite the frustrating delivery systems we had to deal with. It is rare to find such personal concern for customer satisfaction.

I now happily possess the Gift Box that contains the 5 moisturisers. My skin is more supple, vibrant and youthful than before using these products. I live in a rainy, dry climate that takes its toll on my skin - Boris' products have done wonders in repairing the quality and luminosity of my skin.

These delicately scented moisturisers are a must for those seeking a humane remedy to persistently dry skin.

Thank you Boris -- I am so happy with these products and I will continue to recommend them to my friends and family.

Kate (Posted on 15/01/2013)
Wow! Review by Kelly, United States
Rating
This moisturizer is OUTSTANDING! I love everything about it, right down to the jar it came in. I will definitely be back for more. Thank you so much for this extraordinary product. (Posted on 12/01/2013)
It has the horniest scent my olfactory system has ever had the pleasure of receiving Review by Neil Milton, Essex, UK
Rating
I only discovered MuLondon because my usual supplier didn't carry the product I required. I'd been meaning to try sativa on my skin, so I purchased the Hemp moisturiser. One of the factors behind my purchase was that the product is vegan. It's slightly heavier than what I usually use, so it's early days as to whether I prefer it, but it's slightly more affordable than what I usually buy. What I can say is that, aside from the obvious, it has the horniest scent my olfactory system has ever had the pleasure of receiving. (Posted on 03/10/2012)
Brill! Review by Bridget Valler, Surrey, UK
Rating
Just wanted to say that I loooove your products - have all the moisturisers (got my friends to buy them for my birthday - good move eh) - and this is really a request for you not to go changing any of them. I have been through countless makes and found none to be more enhancing for my skin, which isn't the greatest - too much time in the sun!

In the past I have found that you finally happen across a make-up etc that you love, then they go and do something daft like discontinue it or change the ingredients ...blah.
Congratulations, you deserve success in huge abundance.
Have an ace day. (Posted on 29/08/2012)
My husband adores it! Review by Mrs Baz, West Yorkshire, UK
Rating
He's not usually the type to apply moisturisers, but after one smell he was in love! He also likes how it feels on his skin, non drying and soothing - it's a hit! (Posted on 11/04/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Organic Hemp Moisturiser

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Contact MuLondon