We ship worldwide!

Organic Hemp Moisturiser

Rating
Reviews »
£15.00
OR

MuLondon Organic Hemp Moisturiser

Customer Reviews

Not just empty promises Review by Ivona, Sweden
Rating
Before I even bought the Hemp moisturiser I had a couple of questions about the products and I wrote Boris, the founder, an email. Honestly, I didn't even expect an answer but Boris replied within a few hours and was happy to answer all of my questions. So after hearing more about the product I decided to order it and I haven't regretted it since.

This was a couple of months ago and yet I have barely used up half of the cream. The moisturiser is quickly absorbed by the skin and even though it's such a "fatty" cream, it doesn't leave your skin greasy at all. The best part about the product is that it's natural, so you don't have to worry about what you're putting on your skin. I must say that my face can still become a little greasy on the forehead during the day. However, this is still by far the best moisturiser I have used and I'm pretty sure that this is the product I will be using for the rest of my life.

I can quit my search for "the perfect moisturiser". (Posted on 17/04/2015)
My skin is the best it's looked Review by Peter, London, UK
Rating
I bought the Hemp moisturiser and can report it's incredible stuff. I was using Nivea moisturiser for the week as I had ran out of MuLondon moisturiser and my skin quickly went back to being sore and blotchy. A week on this stuff and it's the best it's looked. Great products, great work!! (Posted on 04/03/2015)
Excellent Review by Aleksandra, Poland
Rating
This is an amazing moisturiser. It gives me soft and spotless skin, it even helps to reduce some small wrinkles. Lovely! (Posted on 27/02/2015)
A brilliant moisturiser Review by Amy, Birmingham, UK
Rating
I had been looking for a natural moisturiser for some time and stumbled across this quaint looking pot of the most brilliant moisturiser that I have ever had the good fortune of using.

It is vegan, which is a huge bonus and completely natural. Its natural earthy smell is lovely and the cream simply glides onto your skin making it look healthy and youthful. It is a little bit more expensive than some of the products that I have used in the past, yet it is definitely worth it and a little really does go a long way. I have a feeling that I am going to be a customer here for many years to come! (Posted on 26/02/2015)
Outstanding Review by Nicola, Milan, Italy
Rating
An excellent formula which softens and improves the skin texture after a few applications. The product soothes and makes the skin soft and elastic. It smells great too. The hemp fragrance is wonderful and different from any other stuff.

Highly recommended. (Posted on 15/02/2015)
I've fallen in love with MuLondon Review by Giada, London, UK
Rating
I'm just in love with your moisturiser. It's amazing, the texture is incredible, it's so soft and so nourishing. I love it.

I feel hydrated and I don't feel like my skin isn't breathing, which always happens with commercial 'fake-natural' cosmetics.

I like the perfume and it's perfect as a base for my make up.

The packaging is really nice as well. I've fallen in love with MuLondon! I will definitely order it again once it's finished, and I'm really curious to try the face wash!

Well done, I wish you all the luck! (Posted on 10/02/2015)
Excellent moisturiser for extremely dry hands Review by Lisset López, Monterrey, México
Rating
I tested this cream on my brother's extremely dry hands, which were battered with small wounds. After the first application, the wounds were healed and were no longer hurting him, the redness disappeared and after some time, his hands were 100% recovered. We had used many creams and not one had worked, but this cream is excellent!!!

Thanks, MuLondon! (Posted on 01/01/2015)
Great product - My complexion looks fresh, vital and much more even Review by Martin, Germany
Rating
A friend of mine recommended this cream to me and I became very curious as she was super-delighted after trying it.

I was using cheaper products from drug store chains before and always had dry/oily skin and impurities – this product has balanced my skin entirely. No more spots or dry feeling. My complexion looks fresh, vital and much more even.

I was not used to a smell like this as I only knew the mainstream industrial products from the major beauty firms – however, it grew more and more on me and now I actually love the natural scent. It has a vitalizing effect on my mind.

If you are unsure, try it and see for yourself. (Posted on 28/12/2014)
Great for us blokes too! Review by Martin, Cheltenham, UK
Rating
Have been using this for nearly two weeks now as an all round moisturiser and post shave moisturiser. A little tricky to apply initially but once you get the hang of it, no problem. Skin feels supple and calm without the heavy weight or greasiness of some creams. Hardly any shine as it absorbs into the skin really well even if you apply too much. A little goes a long way so I would recommend you divide your face into four zones and work a small amount on the end of your fingers into your forehead, either cheek and neck to get even coverage. I find this technique works really well to get an even application on a thicker hide. LOL! (Posted on 08/11/2014)
Excellent Review by Customer from Birmingham, UK
Rating
I have tried other natural moisturisers, but they just sit on top of my skin. This one actually absorbs into my skin and since using it for the past week, I can notice a difference in my skin. Love it as a daytime moisturiser! (Posted on 01/09/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Organic Hemp Moisturiser

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Contact MuLondon